WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Wed Dec 2, 2015 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore/Taiwan), 9.00 PM (Auckland), Midnight (San Francisco)

Doing simple special effects with After Effects

Software - Adobe After Effects


Where

https://my.adobeconnect.com/tkitchen


About the presenter

Maricon Rivera is an information technology teacher at Angeles City Science High School in the Philippines. She has a bachelor of science in information technology and was the first Adobe Campus Leader in the Philippines.